Talpa Community Market

Friday , September 2nd, 2022

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

FREE

Talpa Community Center


Dates:
Friday, August 05, 2022 , 8:00am-1:00pm
Friday, August 12, 2022, 8:00am-1:00pm
Friday, August 19, 2022, 8:00am-1:00pm
Friday, August 26, 2022, 8:00am-1:00pm
Friday, September 02, 2022, 8:00am-1:00pm
Friday, September 09, 2022, 8:00am-1:00pm
Friday, September 16, 2022, 8:00am-1:00pm
Friday, September 23, 2022, 8:00am-1:00pm
Friday, September 30, 2022, 8:00am-1:00pm
Friday, October 07, 2022, 8:00am-1:00pm
Friday, October 14, 2022, 8:00am-1:00pm
Location:
4 Archuleta Rd
Ranchos de Taos, NM
Event Contact:
Talpa Community Market
Guadalupe Morgas
575-751-1014