Taos Chamber Music Group presents Shadow & Light

Loading Map....

Sunday, Nov 11th - 2018

5:30 pm - $25 General, $20 Members, $12 Students

Harwood Museum of Art


Music informed by the natural world includes Tina Davidson’s “Blue Curve of the Earth” and Einojuhani Rautavaara’s “Notturno & Danza”, both for violin and piano; Katherine Hoover’s “Summer Night” for flute, horn and piano; Melissa Hui’s “Trace” for flute and piano; Johannes Brahms’s “Horn Trio”; and Bohuslav Martinu’s “Promenades” for flute, violin and piano.

For more information, visit http://www.taoschambermusicgroup.org, or email [email protected]

Receive a special dinner discount from Doc Martin’s, Lambert’s Martrys Steakhouse, and The Gorge Bar and Grill restaurants after the concert.

Comments are closed.